Big Sean

New Music: Big Sean – ‘IDFWU’ + ‘Paradise’ + ‘4th Quarter’ + ‘Jit/Juke’

Oh God! After announcing his signing to Roc Nation, Big Sean celebrates by dropping not one, but four new songs. The G.O.O.D. Music rapper teams with E-40 on “IDFWU (I Don’t Fuck With You),” produced by DJ Mustard and Kanye West. Sean, who is rumored to be dating Ariana Grande, takes shots at his fiancée Naya Rivera.

“And every day I wake up celebrating shit—why? / ‘Cause I just dodged a bullet from a crazy bitch,” he spits.

Other tracks include the Key Wane-produced “4th Quarter,” “Jit/Juke,” and “Paradise,” which serves as the intro to Mike WiLL Made-It’s upcoming mixtape Ransom.

On “Jit/Juke,” produced by Nate Fox, Da Internz, and L&F, he shouts out the Kardashians and samples Fall Out Boy’s “Sugar, We’re Goin Down.”

Sean is currently working on his third album. Listen to all four tracks below.