Every Moment

New Music: Jodeci – ‘Every Moment’

Jodeci’s comeback continues. After reuniting at the Soul Train Awards in November and debuting the B.o.B-assisted “Nobody Wins,” the Bad Boys of R&B take it back to basics on “Every Moment,” the official first single off their upcoming album.

DeVante Swing, Joel “JoJo” Hailey, Cedric “K-Ci” Hailey, and Dalvin DeGrate serenade the ladies on the tender R&B jam that will transport you back to the ’90s.

“Every moment is so sweet / When you’re laying next to me,” they sing.

The group’s first album in 20 years is due on Epic Records/Sony Music. They have been in the studio with hitmakers including Timbaland, and plan to launch a reunion tour.