New Music: Big Grams - 'Fell in the Sun'

  /  09.10.2015

Big Grams, the odd couple collaboration between Big Boi and indie duo Phantogram, have just shared the first single from their forthcoming self-titled debut. “Fell in the Sun” sounds about how you’d expect—the beat combines rap percussion with Phantogram’s thick synths. Big Boi trades eclectic bars with singer Sarah Bartel, who unleashes her powerful voice.

The 7-song project drops Sept. 25 featuring appearances from Run the Jewels and Skrillex.

Big Grams Tracklisting

1. “Run for Your Life”
2. “Lights On”
3. “Fell In the Sun”
4. “Put It On Her”
5. “Goldmine Junkie”
6. “Born to Shine” feat. Run the Jewels
7. “Drum Machine” feat. Skrillex


Ye Urges Everyone To Call Him By His Legal Name Instead Of Kanye West

Ye explained the reasoning why: “No brand or numbers gonna force me to call myself ...

Tyla Lands Her First-Ever Major Fashion Campaign With Gap's Linen Moves Commercial

During an 80-second video, Tyla could be seen dancing to Jungle’s “Back On 74” in ...

Ye Requests Kim Kardashian Take Their Kids Out Of "Fake School" Used By "The System"

Ye captioned the post, “At this point, everybody knows what ‘the system’ is code word ...

Beyoncé Rocks A Mullet For The Cover Of 'CR Fashion Book' Issue 24: "I’m Having The Time Of My Life"

Ten years after her first cover with the magazine, Beyoncé is back to promote her ...
View More

Sponsored Stories