New Music: Pharrell Williams - 'Crave'

  /  11.16.2016

Pharrell Williams calls out for help on “Crave,” the latest single off the forthcoming Hidden Figures soundtrack.

Following the previously released tracks “I See a Victory,” “Surrender,” and “Runnin’,” The Neptunes hitmaker keeps the feel-good vibes coming on the funky horn and guitar-driven jam.

“So help me, I’m on the sidewalk,” he pleads. “I’m pullin’ over, rockin’ back and forth.”

Due Dec. 9, Hidden Figures: The Album features contributions from Alicia Keys (“Apple”), Mary J. Blige (“Mirage”), and Janelle Monáe (“Jalapeño”). In addition to producing the soundtrack, Pharrell produced the film, which opens nationwide on Christmas Day starring Taraji P. Henson, Octavia Spencer, and Monáe.

Listen to “Crave” and see the tracklisting below.

Hidden Figures: The Album Tracklisting

1. “Runnin'” feat. Pharrell Williams
2. “Crave” feat. Pharrell Williams
3. “Surrender” feat. Lalah Hathaway and Pharrell Williams
4. “Mirage” feat. Mary J. Blige
5. “Able” feat. Pharrell Williams
6. “Apple” feat. Alicia Keys and Pharrell Williams
7. “Isn’t This the World” feat. Janelle Monáe
8. “Crystal Clear” feat. Pharrell Williams
9. “Jalapeño” feat. Janelle Monáe and Pharrell Williams
10. “I See a Victory” feat. Kim Burrell and Pharrell Williams


Report: Future Is 'Not Happy' About Drake and 21 Savage's Joint Album

N.O.R.E. shared the “big rumor” on “The Breakfast Club.”

Chris Brown Built a Department Store Because He Has So Many Clothes

Breezy showed off the new space where he stores his massive clothing collection.

2 Chainz Discovers Late Father's Hidden Cash Stash

He made the surprise discovery after a pipe burst in his basement.

Offset Pleads for Takeoff to 'Come Back'

He shared the emotional message three months after Takeoff’s death.
View More

Sponsored Stories