6ix9ine Taps Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, & Tory Lanez for 'Dummy Boy'

  /  11.18.2018

Just with five days until his debut album Dummy Boy, 6ix9ine has revealed the tracklisting.

The stars align on the 13 tracks, which include the previously-released hit “FEFE” with Nicki Minaj and “STOOPID” featuring Bobby Shmurda. Tory Lanez pops up on “KIKA,” Gunna guests on “KANGA,” and Boogie Wit da Hoodie makes a cameo on “WAKA.”

Nicki and Kanye West make double appearances on “FEFE” and “FEEFA.” They also team up on “MAMA,” for which 6ix9ine recently shot a video before it was shut down after gunfire erupted on set. After the incident, Tekashi revealed that he fired his entire team and canceled his upcoming U.S. tour. But he still remains confident about his album.

“Watch me outsell everybody suck my dick,” he wrote. “November 23 is the day nothing but fucking Billboard hits.”

Dummy Boy Tracklisting

1. “STOOPID” feat. Bobby Shmurda
2. “FEFE” feat. Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz
3. “TIC TOC” feat. Lil Baby
4. “KIKA” feat. Tory Lanez
5. “MAMA” feat. Nicki Minaj and Kanye West
6. “WAKA” feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
7. “BEBE” feat. Anuel AA
8. “MALA” feat. Anuel AA
9. “FEEFA” feat. Kanye West
10. “KANGA” feat. Gunna
11. “TATI” feat. DJ Spin King
12. “WONDO”
13. “DUMMY” feat. Trife Drew


Summer Walker Responds To Lil Meech Saying He's Having A Child: "Different Cousin"

Back in August, Lil Meech responded to Summer Walker’s infidelity accusations by saying he was ...

Ty Dolla Sign Unveils Tracklist For Joint Album With Kanye West

Ty Dolla Sign shocked fans on social media by unveiling a handwritten tracklist for his ...

Nicki Minaj Fans Speculate Whether The Rapper Took Shots At Latto And Megan Thee Stallion On 'Pink Friday 2'

Nicki Minaj’s new LP has stans debating whether the rapper took jabs at her contemporaries: ...

Nicki Minaj Announces Deluxe Version Of 'Pink Friday 2'

Nicki Minaj reacted to Twitter posts from fans discussing numerous records before teasing a deluxe ...
View More

Sponsored Stories