Tracklisting: ScHoolboy Q – ‘Oxymoron’


On February 25, TDE’s ScHoolboy Q will step up to the plate with his major label debut Oxymoron. After much anticipation, the South Central L.A. rapper has unveiled the tracklisting via iTunes.

The 15-track standard edition includes the singles “Collard Greens” and “Man of the Year,” with appearances from his TDE labelmates Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, and SZA, plus 2 Chainz, Tyler, the Creator, Kurupt, Raekwon, and more.

Following the album’s release, the Black Hippy will kick off his U.S. tour on March 1 in Providence, R.I., before making his way to Europe in May with supporting acts Isaiah Rashad and Vince Staples.

A deluxe edition of Oxymoron will also be available with two additional songs including the Boi-1da-produced “Yay Yay.”

See the tracklisting below.

Oxymoron Tracklisting

1. “Gangsta”
2. “Los Awesome” (feat. Jay Rock)
3. “Collard Greens” (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. “What They Want” (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. “Hoover Street”
6. “Studio” (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. “Prescription/Oxymoron”
8. “The Purge” (feat. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt)
9. “Blind Threats” (feat. Raekwon)
10. “Hell of a Night”
11. “Break the Bank”
12. “Man of the Year”
13. “His & Her Friend” (feat. SZA)
14. “Grooveline Pt. 2″ (feat. Suga Free)
15. “F**k LA”

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Michael Jackson

    Damn I thought he was gonna get 50 on this albumC


    Mandela Barb Reply:

    @Michael Jackson, Damn, he should have gotten Nicki on this album! Lol, I kid (not really though and I dare a hoe to challenge me for mentioning her).
    Back to business: I’m pumped for this album. I love Collard Greens and Man of the Year.
    Schoolboy been made a fan out of me.


  2. Ricardo

    What about “Californication” with A$AP Rocky? Is it one of the two additional songs on the Deluxe Version?



    No MMG?, anyway this dude is actually tuff; cant wait. Ill be buying.


  4. thedon

    Can’t wait for this album, Q is dope



    Can’t wait.


  6. ezwelchman

    is this actually real??

    wouldn’t “hell of a night” already be on the itunes tracklist if it were on the album….since its been released??

    but Track 10 on the itunes list hasn’t been revealed yet….so I’m still skeptical


  7. Mara



  8. Kenny Powers

    No Ab-Soul? Druggy’s wit Hoes pt 3?
    No Action Bronson?
    No A$Ap Rocky?
    No Danny Brown?

    Still hype for this album but not totally what I was expecting.


  9. CoDy SloowS

    I Druggy’s Wit Hoes 3, Soul n. Californication wiv Rocky.. Bronson… Dis must jst be a speculation… N no #BlackHippy jam… Maybe on d Deluxe edition tho… Q wudnt dissapoint us… Dat am sure about…!!!! #OXY


Leave a Reply