Album Cover: DTP Strength In Numbers

  /  07.25.2007


Here’s the official album cover for Disturbing Tha Peace’s compilation album Strength In Numbers (August 28). The entire DTP roster is pictured on the cover. We recognize Ludacris, Chingy, Bobby Valentino, Shareefa, Small World, Steph Jones, I-20, and Field Mob, but we couldn’t tell you who the rest of those fools are. Click here to watch the video for the first single, “Celebrity Chick.”


Rick Ross Performs In A Drake Hoodie Following His New Diss Track, "Champagne Moments"

Fans on social media are puzzled after Rick Ross was seen performing in a Drake ...

New Drake Diss Track Aimed At Kendrick Lamar, Future And More Leaks Online

The internet has surfaced a new Drake record that appears to be a diss track ...

Rick Ross Backs His Claims About Drake's Alleged Nose Job With So-Called Before And After Photos

Rick Ross further taunted Drake on Twitter with remarks about his alleged nose job: “Drop ...

Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...
View More

Sponsored Stories