Album Cover: Ryan Leslie – ‘Ryan Leslie’

Here’s the cover for Ryan Leslie’s self-titled debut album now scheduled for a February 2009 release. The official tracklisting is below.

1. Diamond Girl
2. Addiction (featuring Cassie and Fabolous)
3. You’re Fly
4. Quicksand
5. Valentine
6. Just Right
7. How It Was Supposed to Be
8. Irina
9. Out of the Blue
10. Shouldn’t Have to Wait
11. Wanna Be Good
12. Gibberish