The Adventures of Bobby Ray

Album Snippets: B.o.B - 'The Adventures of Bobby Ray'

  /  04.14.2010

The Adventures of Bobby Ray

Listen to 30-second snippets from B.o.B Presents: The Adventures of Bobby Ray prior to its April 27th release. The Atlanta musician’s debut album features the breakout hit “Nothin’ on You” with Bruno Mars, plus guest appearances from Eminem, T.I., Janelle Monáe, Paramore’s Hayley Williams, and more.

1. “Don’t Let Me Fall”
2. “Nothin’ on You” (feat. Bruno Mars)
3. “Past My Shades” (feat. Lupe Fiasco)
4. “Airplanes” (feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore)
5. “Bet I” (feat. T.I. & Playboy Tre)
6. “Ghost in the Machine”
7. “The Kids” (feat. Janelle Monáe)
8. “Magic” (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
9. “Fame”
10. “Lovelier Than You”
11. “5th Dimension” (feat. Ricco Barrino)
12. “Airplanes, Part II” (feat. Eminem & Hayley Williams of Paramore)

Sponsored Stories