Tracklisting: Bruno Mars – ‘Doo-Wops & Hooligans’

With the success of guest spots on B.o.B’s “Nothin’ on You” and Travie McCoy’s “Billionaire,” singer-songwriter Bruno Mars is gearing up for the release of his debut album Doo-Wops & Hooligans, due October 5.

Ahead of the offering’s street date, the 23-year-old has unveiled the tracklisting for the LP, boasting three cuts from his It’s Better If You Don’t Understand EP and featuring guest spots from Damian Marley as well B.o.B and Cee Lo (for whom he wrote the hit “F**k You”).

Get a taste of what this promising young chanteur has to offer by listening to his top 5 single “Just the Way You Are,” and peep below to see what to expect on the album.

1. “Grenade”
2. “Just the Way You Are”
3. “Our First Time”
4. “Runaway Baby”
5. “The Lazy Song”
6. “Marry You”
7. “Talking to the Moon”
8. “Liquor Store Blues” feat. Damian Marley
9. “Count on Me”
10. “The Other Side” feat. Cee Lo & B.o.B