Killer Love

Album Cover + Tracklisting: Nicole Scherzinger – ‘Killer Love’

Nicole Scherzinger looks drop-dead gorgeous on the breathtaking cover of her solo debut Killer Love, formerly titled Her Name Is Nicole. On the artwork, the lead Pussycat Doll strikes a comfy pose, cracking a half-smile with a tuft of gray fur draped over her left shoulder.

The long-delayed project, slated for release in the U.K. on March 21, is set to feature 14 tracks from the songbird. Killer Love includes the RedOne-produced single “Poison” and follow-up “Don’t Hold Your Breath,” as well as collaborations with Enrique Iglesias on “Heartbeat” and Sting on “Power’s Out.”

Check below to see the tracklisting for Nicole’s breakout album per HMV.

1. “Poison”
2. “Killer Love”
3. “Don’t Hold Your Breath”
4. “Right There”
5. “You Will Be Loved”
6. “Wet”
7. “Say Yes”
8. “Club Banger Nation”
9. “Power’s Out” feat. Sting
10. “Desperate”
11. “Everybody”
12. “Heartbeat (Rudi Wells’ Open Heart Remix)” feat. Enrique Iglesias
13. “Casualty”
14. “AmenJena”