Untitled EP

New Music: Hodgy Beats – ‘Untitled EP’

Tyler, the Creator and Frank Ocean may be the most famous faces in Odd Future, but there’s another member who deserves your attention. New Jersey native Hodgy Beats services the Internet with his free Untitled EP consisting of nine tracks, with production from Juicy J, The Alchemist, Flying Lotus, and Thelonious Martin. If you like what you hear, look for more of Hodgy on The OF Tape Vol. 2, due March 20. Hit the link below.

Download: Hodgy Beats – Untitled EP

1. “Bullshittin'” Produced by Juicy J
2. “Cookie Coma” Produced by The Alchemist
3. “Lately” Produced by Flying Lotus
4. “Samurai” Produced by Jonti Danimals
5. “In a Dream” Produced by The Alchemist
6. “Ave.” Produced by Thelonious Martin
7. “Lamented” Produced by Flying Lotus
8. “If Heaven Is a Ghetto” Produced by Thelonious Martin
9. “Higashi Loves You”