Unexpected Arrival

Tracklisting: Diggy Simmons – ‘Unexpected Arrival’

Diggy Simmons touches down with the tracklisting for his debut Unexpected Arrival. The 12 tracks include collaborations with Jadakiss (“88”), Tank (“Special Occasion”), and Jeremih (“Do It Like You”), with three additional bonus cuts. Producers include Da Internz, Pop & Oak, and D’Mile.

“It has a lot of shock value to it and it’s definitely just a great project,” the 16-year-old MC told Rap-Up TV. “Sonically it’s just something that you can listen to from top to bottom. Each song is different, but they all just feel great.”

Witness the next generation of hip-hop royalty when the album hits stores on March 20.

Unexpected Arrival Tracklisting

1. “The Arrival (Intro)”
2. “Hello World”
3. “I Need to Know”
4. “88” (feat. Jadakiss)
5. “Two Up”
6. “Unforgivable Blackness”
7. “Special Occasion” (feat. Tank)
8. “Glow in the Dark”
9. “4 Letter Word”
10. “Do It Like You” (feat. Jeremih)
11. “Tom Edison”
12. “The Reign”
13. “Knowing Me Knowing You” (Bonus)
14. “What’s Going On” (Bonus)
15. “MSG” (Bonus)