Blurred Lines

Robin Thicke Unveils 'Blurred Lines' Cover, Tracklisting

  /  06.14.2013

Blurred Lines

Robin Thicke is putting his worries aside and celebrating with his most upbeat and fun album yet. On July 30, the R&B crooner will release his sixth album Blurred Lines featuring his No. 1 hit with Pharrell and T.I. and the romantic ballad “For the Rest of My Life.”

The 10 tracks also include an appearance from Kendrick Lamar on “Give It 2 U,” produced by Dr. Luke and co-written by

“This is the least personal album I’ve ever made by far,” he told Hot 97. “I really always tried to be a serious, brooding artist and dig deep and talk about my pain and insecurities, and this time I didn’t want there to be any of that negativity. There’s still some depth on it, but it’s much more fun.”

See the tracklisting below.

Blurred Lines Tracklisting

1. “Blurred Lines” feat. T.I. & Pharrell
2. “Take It Easy on Me”
3. “Ooo La La”
4. “Ain’t No Hat 4 That”
5. “Get in My Way”
6. “Give It 2 U” feat. Kendrick Lamar
7. “Feel Good”
8. “For the Rest of My Life”
9. “Top of the World”
10. “The Good Life”


Young Thug's Sister, Angela Grier, Dies

Her family mourned the loss on social media.

Chlöe Bailey Responds to Backlash Over 'Swarm' Sex Scene

“I’m an actress. I was doing my job.”

Tyga Declares Lil Wayne and Eminem the Best Rappers of All Time

He weighed in on the ongoing debate.
View More

Sponsored Stories