Call Me Crazy, But...

Sevyn Streeter Unveils EP Cover, Tracklisting

  /  10.25.2013

Call Me Crazy, But...

Sevyn Streeter has lent her pen to superstars including Chris Brown, Ariana Grande, and Kelly Rowland, and she will cap off the year by releasing her solo debut Call Me Crazy, But… The singer-songwriter has revealed the artwork and tracklisting for the EP.

The project will be released in stores and online on December 3, with a pre-order beginning November 5. The seven tracks include the Chris Brown-assisted single “It Won’t Stop.”

Prior to the EP release, Sevyn will hit the road with K. Michelle on “The Rebellious Soul Tour,” which kicks off on November 4 in San Francisco.

The rising R&B star, who is signed to Chris Brown’s CBE/Atlantic Records, will also perform at Black Girls Rock!, airing November 3 on BET.

Call Me Crazy, But… Tracklisting

1. “Come On Over”
2. “It Won’t Stop” feat. Chris Brown
3. “Sex on the Ceiling”
4. “Call Me Crazy”
5. “B.A.N.S.”
6. “Shattered”
7. “nEXT”


Cardi B Shares Explicit Text Messages with Offset

She responded to a troll with the graphic exchange.

DaBaby Reacts to 'Baby On Baby 2' Low Album Sales

“Not bad for da BlackBalled Baby.”

Report: Taylor Swift to Drop Unreleased Drake Collaboration Dissing Kanye West and Kim Kardashian

The five-year-old song was recorded amid their infamous feud.

Megan Thee Stallion Speaks Out After DaBaby Claims He Slept With Her

“I do what I want to with my body,” Megan said.
View More

Sponsored Stories