Stream Big K.R.I.T.’s Album ‘Cadillactica’

In one week, Big K.R.I.T. will release his sophomore album Cadillactica, but thanks to NPR, you can stream it now.

On the follow-up to his 2012 debut Live From the Underground, the Mississippi MC calls on Lupe Fiasco, E-40, Wiz Khalifa, Bun B, Rico Love, and Devin the Dude, with production from Jim Jonsin, DJ Dahi, and Raphael Saadiq. Whether he’s claiming the throne on the cocky “King of the South” or serving up “Soul Food” with Saadiq, K.R.I.T. does it with ease.

“Vocally, he’s at the top of his game on Cadillactica,” writes NPR. “Here his delivery is aggressively relaxed, not angry. The chip on his shoulder remains, but it sits comfortably. He goes real quick without ever losing his dignity.”

Push play and ride out to Cadillactica below.

Cadillactica Tracklisting

1. “Kreation (Intro)”
2. “Life”
3. “My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)”
4. “Cadillactica”
5. “Soul Food” (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
6. “Pay Attention” (feat. Rico Love)
7. “King of the South”
8. “Mind Control” (feat. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa)
9. “Standby (Interlude)” (feat. Kenneth Whalum III)
10. “Do You Love Me for Real” (feat. Mara Hruby)
11. “Third Eye”
12. “Mo Better Cool” (feat. Bun B, Devin The Dude & Big Sant)
13. “Angels”
14. “Saturday’s a Celebration” (feat. Jamie N Commons)
15. “Lost Generation” (feat. Lupe Fiasco)
16. “Mt Olympus (Reprise)” [Bonus Track]
17. “Lac Lac” (feat. A$AP Ferg) [Bonus Track]