Big K.R.I.T. Reveals ‘Cadillactica’ Cover, Tracklisting

Big K.R.I.T. pulls back the curtain on the cover and tracklisting for his sophomore album Cadillactica.

The Mississippi MC populates the 18 tracks with features from Lupe Fiasco, Raphael Saadiq, E-40, Wiz Khalifa, Bun B, Rico Love, and Devin the Dude. For the first time, he shares production duties with Jim Jonsin, DJ Dahi, Terrace Martin, and Will Power.

Cadillactica is the planet where all the fly things come from—all the player things, all the musically creative things, all the conscious records,” explained K.R.I.T. “Cadillactica is about testing the boundaries of totally new content, totally new ideas.”

The album pulls into stores on November 11. See the tracklisting below.

Cadillactica Tracklisting

1. “Kreation (Intro)”
2. “Life”
3. “My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)”
4. “Cadillactica”
5. “Soul Food” (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
6. “Pay Attention” (feat. Rico Love)
7. “King of the South”
8. “Mind Control” (feat. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa)
9. “Standby (Interlude)” (feat. Kenneth Whalum III)
10. “Do You Love Me for Real” (feat. Mara Hruby)
11. “Third Eye”
12. “Mo Better Cool” (feat. Bun B, Devin The Dude & Big Sant)
13. “Angels”
14. “Saturday’s a Celebration” (feat. Jamie N Commons)
15. “Lost Generation” (feat. Lupe Fiasco)
16. “Mt Olympus (Reprise)” [Bonus Track]
17. “Lac Lac” (feat. A$AP Ferg) [Bonus Track]
18. “Let It Show” [Bonus Track]

[Miss Info]