Omarion Reveals ‘Sex Playlist’ Release Date, Tracklisting

Just in time for cuffing season, Omarion is giving you his Sex Playlist. The R&B crooner has finally announced a release date for his oft-delayed album.

His MMG/Atlantic Records debut will arrive exclusively at digital retailers on December 2, nearly five years since his last album Ollusion.

The 13 tracks include the DJ Mustard-produced single “Post to Be” with Chris Brown and Jhené Aiko, the Jeremih-assisted “Show Me,” and the DeBarge-sampled “You Like It.”

“When you hear my shit you gonna feel some shit, you gonna think about some shit, because that’s what the core and the true R&B is. Rhythm and blues baby,” he told The FADER.

Sex Playlist follows his 2012 mixtape Care Package and 2013’s sequel CP2.

The new father, who welcomed his son Megaa in August, can also be seen on VH1’s “Love & Hip Hop: Hollywood.”

Sex Playlist Tracklisting

1. “Sex Playlist”
2. “Post to Be” (feat. Chris Brown & Jhené Aiko)
3. “Show Me” (feat. Jeremih)
4. “Inside”
5. “Steam”
6. “The Only One…”
7. “Bo$$”
8. “Work”
9. “Deeper”
10. “Don’t Leave”
11. “You Like It”
12. “Love & Other Drugs”
13. “Already”