Stream Rae Sremmurd’s Debut Album ‘SremmLife’

From Solange’s wedding to “The Tonight Show,” you couldn’t escape Rae Sremmurd this year. Now the Mississippi duo, made up of brothers Swae Lee and Slim Jimmy, will kick off the new year with the release of its debut album SremmLife.

One week before it drops, iTunes Radio has made the album available to stream. The 11 tracks include the Mike WiLL Made-It-produced hits “No Flex Zone” and “No Type,” plus appearances from Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, and Big Sean.

“The album came together so easily and organically—it was really a fun album to make,” said executive producer Mike WiLL. “I’m just as excited about this album as I was about Miley Cyrus’s album, as I was about Future’s album. This album is as special to me as any project I’ve ever been involved with. People are learning now that these guys are superstars, they’re here to stay. SremmLife is just round one.”

SremmLife arrives January 6 via Ear Drummer/Interscope Records.

Click here to stream the album on iTunes Radio.

SremmLife Tracklisting

1. “Lit Like Bic”
2. “Unlock the Swag” (feat. Jace of Two-9)
3. “No Flex Zone”
4. “My X”
5. “This Could Be Us”
6. “Come Get Her”
7. “Up Like Trump”
8. “Throw Sum Mo” (feat. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug)
9. “Yno” (feat. Big Sean)
10. “No Type”
11. “Safe Sex Pay Checks”