Madonna Taps Nas, Chance the Rapper, & Nicki Minaj for 'Rebel Heart'

  /  01.19.2015

Madonna has aligned with hip-hop’s biggest stars for her new album Rebel Heart.

The 19 tracks, which she revealed via iTunes, include the Nas-assisted “Veni Vedi Vici” and “Iconic” featuring Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson.

The pop queen, who will perform at next month’s Grammys, also reunites with her pal Nicki Minaj on the Diplo-produced “Bitch I’m Madonna.”

Last month, she debuted six tracks including the first single “Living for Love” and the Kanye West-produced “Illuminati.” The full album drops March 10 featuring production from Diplo, West, Blood Diamonds, Billboard, and DJ Dahi.

“The reason I wanted to call the record Rebel Heart was because I felt like it explored two very distinct sides of my personality,” Madonna told Billboard. “The rebellious, renegade side of me, and the romantic side of me.”

See the full lineup below.

Rebel Heart Tracklisting

1. “Living for Love”
2. “Devil Pray”
3. “Ghosttown”
4. “Unapologetic Bitch”
5. “Illuminati”
6. “Bitch I’m Madonna” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. “Hold Tight”
8. “Joan of Arc”
9. “Iconic” (feat. Chance the Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10. “HeartBreakCity”
11. “Body Shop”
12. “Holy Water”
13. “Inside Out”
14. “Wash All Over Me”
15. “Best Night”
16. “Veni Vedi Vici” (feat. Nas)
17. “S.E.X.”
18. “Messiah”
19. “Rebel Heart”


Gucci Mane's Former 1017 Artist Enchanting On Life Support

Enchanting’s family updated fans after the “Want Sum” rapper was erroneously reported dead online: “She’s ...

Chris Brown Reacts To Concertgoer Calling Off Their Engagement To Attend His Show

Chris Brown was left in shock after the fan’s crazy confession: “I love you, though. ...

Friends Mourn As Enchanting Reportedly Passes Away At 26

Enchanting, who rose to fame through hits like “Track & Field” and “Want Sum,” was ...

Lil Wayne Addresses Why He Doesn't Perform "Mona Lisa" Featuring Kendrick Lamar

During a headlining performance set, Lil Wayne stopped his show to address why he doesn’t ...
View More

Sponsored Stories