Everything Is 4

New Music: Jason Derulo - 'Get Ugly'

  /  04.07.2015

While his single “Want to Want Me” enters the top 20 on the Billboard Hot 100, Jason Derulo is gearing up for the release of his new album Everything Is 4 on June 2.

The Miami heartthrob revealed the cover art via Ellen DeGeneres and has also released a second cut off the album called “Get Ugly.” He reunites with hitmaker Ricky Reed (“Talk Dirty,” “Wiggle”) on the bass-heavy banger, which will have the ladies twerking on the dance floor.

“Everybody lose control, let’s get ugly, dysfunctional,” he sings.

Meanwhile, “Want to Want Me” has become the most-added track in the history of Top 40 radio, while the video debuted on Tinder.

Jason will mentor contestants and perform “Want to Want Me” on Wednesday’s “American Idol,” and will join the celebrity judge panel on Fox’s “So You Think You Can Dance” starting June 1.


Cardi B Says She's Struggling to Make Offset Happy After Takeoff's Death

“I have been feeling so hopeless trying to make my husband happy.”

Metro Boomin Reveals 'Heroes & Villains' Tracklist

Travis Scott, Chris Brown, and 21 Savage are among the featured guests.

Nas and 21 Savage Drop Surprise Collaboration 'One Mic, One Gun'

The Hit-Boy-produced track arrives after 21’s controversial comments about Nas’ relevancy.

Spotify Reveals Most-Streamed Artists of 2022

Drake, The Weeknd, and Bad Bunny are among the world’s most-streamed artists this year.
View More

Sponsored Stories