Download Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment's Free Album 'Surf'

  /  05.28.2015

The surprises keep coming. First Jeezy’s mixtape, then A$AP Rocky’s early album release, and now Chance the Rapper introduces Donnie Trumpet on his first project with The Social Experiment, Surf. The album, which was teased back in October, is now available as a free download on iTunes.

The 16-track collection showcases trumpet player Nico Segal aka Donnie Trumpet, Chance, and the rest of the Chicago collective, with appearances from J. Cole, Busta Rhymes, Janelle Monáe, Big Sean, Erykah Badu, B.o.B, and more.

“It’s a big step for all of us all putting our heads together and letting Nico hold the reigns and carry it,” Chance told Billboard. “There’s a lot of great instrumentation. A lot of input from cool writers.”

Stream Surf below and head to iTunes for the free download.

Surf Tracklisting

1. “Miracle”
2. “Slip Slide” feat. B.o.B, BJ the Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes, & Janelle Monáe
3. “Warm Enough” feat. J. Cole
4. “Nothing Came to Me”
5. “Wanna Be Cool” feat. Jeremih & Big Sean
6. “Windows” feat. BJ the Chicago Kid & Raury
7. “Caretaker” feat. D.R.A.M.
8. “Just Wait”
9. “Familiar” feat. Quavo of Migos & King Louie
10. “SmthnthtIwnt”
11. “Go” feat. Jesse Boykins III
12. “Questions”
13. “Something Came to Me”
14. “Rememory” feat. Erykah Badu
15. “Sunday Candy”
16. “Pass the Vibes”


Metro Boomin Plays "BBL Drizzy" Live In St. Louis Ahead Of Cardinals Game

The beatmaker celebrated “Metro Boomin Night” before the St. Louis Cardinals played against the Baltimore ...

GloRilla's New Song Snippet Is Going Viral

GloRilla shared a new snippet while on tour with Megan Thee Stallion. The song has ...
View More

Sponsored Stories