Tracklisting: Travi$ Scott – ‘Rodeo’

The countdown is on to Travi$ Scott’s highly-anticipated debut Rodeo. Ahead of its Sept. 4 release, a fan has obtained a physical copy at Target, which reveals the track titles. There are 16 songs on the deluxe edition including “Antidote” and “3500” featuring 2 Chainz and Future. The features are not listed on the back cover, but The Weeknd reportedly appears on “Pray 4 Love,” while Kanye West guests on “Piss on Your Grave.”

Scott will accompany The Weeknd on “The Madness Fall Tour” starting Nov. 3 in Toronto.

UPDATE: The rest of the features have been revealed. They include Kanye West, The Weeknd, Juicy J, ScHoolboy Q, Chief Keef, Young Thug, and Justin Bieber (the latter both appear on “Maria I’m Drunk”). See the updated tracklisting below.

Rodeo Tracklisting

1. “Pornography”
2. “Oh My Dis Side” feat. Quavo
3. “3500” feat. Future and 2 Chainz
4. “Wasted” feat. Juicy J
5. “90210”
6. “Pray 4 Love” feat. The Weeknd
7. “Nightcrawler” feat. Chief Keef and Swae Lee
8. “Piss on Your Grave” feat. Kanye West
9. “Antidote”
10. “Impossible”
11. “Maria I’m Drunk” feat. Justin Bieber and Young Thug
12. “Flying High” feat. Toro y Moi
13. “I Can Tell”
14. “Apple Pie”
15. “OK” feat. ScHoolboy Q
16. “Never Catch Me”