New Music: Donald Glover, Jhené Aiko, & Vince Staples – ‘Waiting for My Moment’

Creed hits theaters on Nov. 25 starring Michael B. Jordan and Sylvester Stallone. The soundtrack to the Rocky spin-off, which is available now, also features a star-studded cast including Meek Mill, Future, Tupac, and Nas.

Additionally, Donald Glover, Jhené Aiko, Vince Staples, and Ludwig Goransson come together on “Waiting for My Moment.” The triumphant anthem kicks off with a cinematic intro before Aiko and Glover join together harmoniously. Vince comes in with a resilient verse over pounding drums.

Hear them put up a fight and see the tracklisting below.

Creed Motion Picture Soundtrack

1. Future – “Last Breath”
2. Meek Mill – “Check”
3. White Dave – “Intolerant”
4. The Roots – “The Fire” (Feat. John Legend)
5. Tessa Thompson – “Grip”
6. Meek Mill – “Lord Knows”
7. Krept & Konan – “Don’t Waste My Time”
8. White Dave – “Let You Know” (Feat. Clif Soulo & Legendvry)
9. Tessa Thompson – “Breathe”
10. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – “Wake Up Everybody”
11. Nas – “Bridging the Gap” (Feat. Olu Dara)
12. Donald Glover, Jhené Aiko, Vince Staples & Ludwig Goransson—Waiting For My Moment
13. 2Pac – Hail Mary
14. White Dave – In The Kitchen (Feat. Young T & K.E.L.L.S.)
15. Tessa Thompson & Moses Sumney – Shed You
16. Joey Bada$$ – Curry Chicken
17. Eearz – Work Ya Muscle
18. Meek Mill, Jhené Aiko & Ludwig Goransson – Lord Knows/Fighting Stronger