No Dope on Sundays

CyHi The Prynce Taps Kanye West, Travis Scott, & ScHoolboy Q for 'No Dope on Sundays'

  /  11.12.2017

CyHi The Prynce enlists a slew of stars for his debut album No Dope on Sundays.

After dropping “Dat Side” with Kanye West and “I’m Fine” with Travis Scott, the G.O.O.D. Music MC reveals the full tracklisting, which features appearances from Pusha T, ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Jagged Edge, Estelle, and BJ the Chicago Kid, among others.

This album is a culmination of years of work for the longtime Yeezy collaborator. Recently, he told “Sway in the Morning” that he’s proud of the hurdles he’s overcome and claims this project will showcase those skills.

“I like the journey that I’m on,” he said. “I see a lot of guys that came out in 2009 and they look like they never came out. I never want to get to that point. Honing in on my craft and believing in myself, it’ll always come through. Real music stands the test of time anytime. I’m the best rapper in the world.”

No Dope on Sundays is due Nov. 17.

No Dope on Sundays Tracklisting

1. “Amen (Intro)”
2. “No Dope on Sundays” feat. Pusha T
3. “Get Yo Money”
4. “Movin’ Around” feat. ScHoolboy Q
5. “Trick Me” feat. 2 Chainz
6. “Murda” feat. Estelle
7. “Don’t Know Why” feat. Jagged Edge
8. “God Bless Your Heart”
9. “Dat Side” feat. Kanye West
10. “Looking for Love”
11. “Nu Africa (Extended Version)” feat. Ernestine Johnson
12. “Free”
13. “80’s Baby” feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
14. “Closer”
15. “I’m Fine” feat. Travis Scott


DaBaby Reacts to 'Baby On Baby 2' Low Album Sales

“Not bad for da BlackBalled Baby.”

Cardi B Shares Explicit Text Messages with Offset

She responded to a troll with the graphic exchange.

Kanye West Explains Why He Changed His Profile Photo to Kris Jenner

“I posted Kris with thoughts of peace and respect.”

Megan Thee Stallion Speaks Out After DaBaby Claims He Slept With Her

“I do what I want to with my body,” Megan said.
View More

Sponsored Stories