Stream DJ Esco's 'Kolorblind' Album Featuring Future, Young Thug, & Nas

  /  03.30.2018

The stars align on DJ Esco’s major label full-length album, Kolorblind, out now via Epic Records. Every song on the compilation features Future, but other famous faces come along for the ride.

Super Slimey is definitely in the house. In fact, the duo of Hndrxx and Young Thug opens up the album with “No Slow Money” and the Rich the Kid-assisted “Xotic.” Later, the twosome links back up on “Showed You” featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and DeJ Loaf.

Before dropping the project, Esco released “Code of Honor” with Pluto and ScHoolboy Q. Plus, he debuted the DJ Esco and O.G Esco collaboration “Walk Thru,” grouping Future and Nas for a storytelling thumper.

But all of that is just part of the equation as Ty Dolla $ign, O.T. Genasis, and Guap Tarantino also make appearances on the 11-track offering.

DJ Esco produced a bulk of the cuts. Meanwhile, Metro Boomin, Dre Moon, DJ Spinz, Will a Fool, and ATL Jacob also lent beats for the project.

Listen to the latest from the self-proclaimed Coolest DJ in the World below.


A Pregnant Summer Walker Is Rapping and Twerking in Her New Video

The R&B songstress makes her surprise rap debut.

Drake Gifts DJ Khaled with Toilets

“This might be the best gift ever!” said Khaled.

American Music Awards Producers Address Canceled Chris Brown Michael Jackson Tribute

Brown appeared to throw shade at the show’s low ratings after the cancellation.

NBA YoungBoy Says He'll Never Rap Again for $100 Million

YoungBoy is ready to trade it all for a big bag.
View More

Sponsored Stories