Stream the ‘Rapture’ Soundtrack Featuring Logic, Nas, & T.I.

The stars align on the soundtrack to Netflix’s hip-hop documentary series Rapture.

The six original tracks are packed with collaborations. Dave East links with Nas on “NYCHA” and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie on “Gold Digger.” G-Eazy joins forces with Just Blaze on “Let Me Work,” while T.I. and Rapsody unite on “Care to Say About It.”

Logic and 2 Chainz declare a “State of Emergency” on their collaboration. “As my labelmate and one the wittiest, dopest rappers out there, doing ‘State of Emergency’ with 2 Chainz was a blast,” said Logic.

In addition to appearing on the soundtrack, all of the contributing artists star in Netflix’s 8-episode documentary series, which explores hip-hop’s impact on the world.

Get caught up in the Rapture below.