Wow... That's Crazy

Wale Reveals 'Wow... That's Crazy' Tracklisting

  /  10.01.2019

In less than two weeks, Wale is set to release his sixth studio album Wow… That’s Crazy.

Ahead of its release, the D.C. rhymer has revealed the cover art and star-studded tracklisting. In addition to the Jeremih-assisted single “On Chill,” the 15 tracks include appearances from Bryson Tiller, Ari Lennox, 6LACK, Lil Durk, Kelly Price, Jacquees, Megan Thee Stallion, Boogie, and Mannywellz, who guests on the Afrobeat-infused “Love & Loyalty.”

The album marks Wale’s first since 2017’s Shine. “I never want to make anything that doesn’t feel infinite .. absolute .. this album is my most personal by far,” he tweeted. “The majority of my time making it I just knew it would be my last.”

Last night, he kicked off his “Everything Is Fine” tour, which runs through Oct. 28 in Seattle.

Wow… That’s Crazy arrives Oct. 11. See the tracklisting below.

Wow… That’s Crazy Tracklisting

1. “Sue Me”
2. “Love & Loyalty” (feat. Mannywellz)
3. “Cliché” (feat. Ari Lennox & Boogie)
4. “Expectations” (feat. 6LACK)
5. “Bgm”
6. “Love…” (Her Fault) [feat. Bryson Tiller]
7. “On Chill” (feat. Jeremih)
8. “Routine”
9. “Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic”
10. “Break My Heart (My Fault)” [feat. Lil Durk]
11. “Debbie”
12. “50 In Da Safe”
13. “Set You Free” (feat. Kelly Price)
14. “Black Bonnie” (feat. Jacquees)
15. “Poledancer” (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)


Chris Brown Built a Department Store Because He Has So Many Clothes

Breezy showed off the new space where he stores his massive clothing collection.

Report: Future Is 'Not Happy' About Drake and 21 Savage's Joint Album

N.O.R.E. shared the “big rumor” on “The Breakfast Club.”

Trina Opens Up About Her Relationship With Tory Lanez

She was asked about the rumored romance during an interview with Yung Miami.

Kanye West Introduces North to New 'Wife' Bianca Censori

Ye’s daughter was seen dining with her dad and new stepmom in Malibu.
View More

Sponsored Stories