Kehlani Reveals 'It Was Good Until It Wasn't' Tracklist

  /  05.04.2020

The countdown is on to Kehlani’s new album It Was Good Until It Wasn’t.

Before it arrives on Friday, the R&B songstress has shared the tracklist. Tory Lanez, James Blake, Lucky Daye, and Masego guest on the 15 tracks, which include the previously-released singles “Toxic,” “Everybody Business,” and “F&MU.” Jhené Aiko also joins Kehlani on their long-awaited duet “Change Your Life.”

“my last [sic] feature just sent her verse in and it means the world to me,” tweeted Kehlani, who once teased a joint project with Jhené.

Noticeably absent is her Keyshia Cole-assisted hit “All Me,” while the outro is named after her friend, rapper Lexii Alijai, who died in January.

The album, which follows her 2017 debut SweetSexySavage, was originally due this month, but was delayed due to the coronavirus pandemic. “not thinking about music at the moment, focused on how to just be a good citizen to society at this time. stay SAFE luv y’all,” Kehlani said at the time.

See the tracklist below.

It Was Good Until It Wasn’t Tracklist

1. “Toxic”
2. “Can I” feat. Tory Lanez
3. “Bad News”
4. “Real Hot Girl Skit”
5. “Water”
6. “Change Your Life” feat. Jhené Aiko
7. “Belong To The Streets Skit”
8. “Everybody Business”
9. “Hate The Club” feat. Masego
10. “Serial Lover”
11. “F&MU”
12. “Can You Blame Me” feat. Lucky Daye
13. “Grieving” feat. James Blake
14. “Open (Passionate)”
15. “Lexii’s Outro”


Quavo and Offset Fight Backstage at Grammys Before Takeoff Tribute

The two reportedly had to be pulled apart.

Cardi B Tries to Break Up Fight Between Quavo and Offset at Grammys

A new video appears to confirm the backstage brawl.

Quavo Performs Emotional Tribute to Takeoff at Grammys

Maverick City Music joined Quavo to perform “Without You.”

Post Malone Addresses Weight Loss Amid Concern Over His Health

His slim appearance during a recent concert had fans alarmed.
View More

Sponsored Stories