YoungBoy Never Broke Again Reveals 'I Rest My Case' Tracklist

  /  01.05.2023

NBA YoungBoy is showing no signs of slowing down in 2023.

On Friday, the prolific rapper is set to release his first project of the new year with I Rest My Case. He has revealed the tracklist for the 19-track set, which includes previously-released tracks like “Top Girls,” “Black,” and “Groovy.”

This marks YoungBoy’s first release since exiting his deal with Atlantic and signing with Motown Records in October.

In 2022, he released a total of six projects, including a collaborative album with DaBaby, Better than You. His most recent studio album, The Last Slimeto, debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200. He now has 11 top 10 albums on the Billboard 200, four of which hit No. 1.

YoungBoy had some fun with his fans this week, when he invited them over for a snowball night. The footage will reportedly be used in an upcoming music video.

I Rest My Case drops at midnight. See the tracklist below.

I Rest My Case Tracklist

1. “Top Girls”
2. “Black”
3. “Louie V”
4. “Swag On Point”
5. “Bitch Yeah”
6. “Red”
7. “Double Cup”
8. “Fight With My Sheets”
9. “Rage”
10. “Top Haters”
11. “Just Like Me”
12. “Ride Me”
13. “Not My Friend”
14. “Mini Me”
15. “Clear”
16. “I Love YB skit”
17. “Groovy”
18. “Same Thang”
19. “Hey Pops”


Metro Boomin And Future Reveal 'WE STILL DON'T TRUST YOU' Cover

Ahead of its Friday (April 12) release, Metro Boomin and Future shared the black-and-white artwork ...

Yung Miami And JT Trade Shots Online, Fans Fear For The End For City Girls

Yung Miami accused JT of sneak dissing her on solo tracks like “Sideways” and “No ...

GloRilla And Megan Thee Stallion Praise Latto For Participating In "Wanna Be" Challenge

GloRilla and Megan Thee Stallion may have a contender for song of the summer with ...

Ari Lennox Fires Off At Joe Budden For Mentioning Her In J. Cole Apology Podcast Discussion

Ari Lennox wrote, “All this meth smoke for a woman but not for any man ...
View More

Sponsored Stories