Nicole Scherzinger New Track Titles has learned the names of a few new tracks off Nicole Scherzinger’s forthcoming debut album Her Name Is Nicole (Nov. 20). Add these to the already confirmed tracks we previewed earlier.

• “I Blow” featuring Busta Rhymes
• “Power’s Out” featuring Sting, written by The-Dream (Rihanna, J. Holiday)
• “Save Me” with Ne-Yo
• “When You’re Falling” with Akon