Update: Mariah Carey’s ‘That Chick’

Yesterday we posted some new song titles off Mariah Carey’s upcoming album That Chick, due out on April 1st. We have now learned that the album will feature collaborations with Damian Marley and Young Jeezy in addition to T-Pain. There is production from Jermaine Dupri, will.i.am, Rodney Jerkins, and The-Dream. Click below to see the names of more new tracks.

• Touch My Body”
• “Migrate” featuring T-Pain
• “Heat”
• “For Real, For Real”
• “That Chick”
• “Cruise Control” featuring Damian Marley
• “O.O.C.”
• “Bye Bye”
• “Love Story”
• “Love You Long Time”

Source: Mariah Daily Journal