Album Cover: Q-Tip - 'The Renaissance'

  /  09.26.2008


Here’s the official cover for Q-Tip’s new album The Renaissance and it’s fresh to def. After several delays, the second solo album from the Tribe Called Quest frontman will finally hit stores on November 4th. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Johnny is Dead
2. Won’t Trade
3. Gettin’ Up
4. Offishal
5. You
6. Fight/Love (featuring Raphael Saadiq)
7. ManWomanBoogie (featuring Amanda Diva)
8. Love
9. Dance on Glass
10. Life is Betta (featuring Norah Jones)
11. Believe (featuring D’Angelo)
12. Shaka

Sponsored Stories