Kid Sister ‘Dream Date’ Cover & Tracklisting is first to bring you the official album cover, tracklisting, and production credits for Kid Sister’s debut album Dream Date (Downtown/Fool’s Gold) due out January 27, 2009. The album includes the hit single “Pro Nails” featuring Kanye West, “Family Reunion” with David Banner, and a collaboration with Estelle called “Ladies First.” Kid Sis is the future.

1. “Fashion Friction (Intro)”
2. “Life on TV” (Yuksek)
3. “Let Me Bang” (XXXChange)
4. “Family Reunion” featuring David Banner (Diplo)
5. “Don’t Stop Movin'” (Infamous & Develop)
6. “Beeper” (The Count & Sinden)
7. “Get Fresh” (A-Trak & XXXChange)
8. “Pro Nails” featuring Kanye West (A-Trak)
9. “Down Ass Jawn” (Trackademicks)
10. “Dream Date Skit”
11. “First Ladies” featuring Estelle (Curt Cameruci for Flosstradamus)
12. “Control” (XXXChange)
13. “Switch Board” featuring DJ Gant-Man (DJ Gant-Man)
14. “You Ain’t Really Down” (Greg “G-Ball” Magers & Graham “Grahamdogg” Burris)
15. “Damn Girl” (A-Trak) – Bonus Track