/  04.30.2009

Hip-hop’s chairman of the board Busta Rhymes appoints Lil Wayne and Jadakiss co-chairs in the Chris Robinson-directed video for “Respect My Conglomerate,” the latest single from Busta’s eighth album Back On My B.S.

Tyrese, Xzibit, Idris Elba, David Banner, Spliff Starr, Jackie Long, Raekwon, and Adam Rodriguez serve on the committee, while Marsha Ambrosius handles administrative duties.

Sponsored Stories