/  10.28.2009

Lil Wayne

The Internet plays a trick on Lil Wayne by leaking his mixtape No Ceilings a few days before its planned Halloween release. The 17-track set features appearances from some of Weezy’s Young Money family with freestyles over popular beats like Dorrough’s “Ice Cream Paint Job,” Mario’s “Break Up,” Kid Cudi’s “Make Her Say,” and the Black Eyed Peas’ “I Gotta Feeling.” Download below.

1. “Swag Surfin'”
2. “Ice Cream Paint Job”
3. “D.O.A.”
4. “Interlude”
5. “Wasted”
6. “Watch My Shoes”
7. “Break Up” feat. Gudda Gudda and Short Dawg
8. “Banned from TV”
9. “Throw It in the Bag (Remix)”
10. “I Think I Love Her” feat. Tyga and Shanell
11. “Interlude 2”
12. “Wetter”
13. “I’m Good” feat. T-Streets
14. “Make Her Say” feat. Jae Millz
15. “Run This Town”
16. “I Gotta Feeling”
17. “Outro”

Download: Lil Wayne – No Ceilings Mixtape

Tracklisting and link per 2dopeboyz

Sponsored Stories