Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez Heats Up iHeartRadio Festival

  /  09.25.2011

Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez took concertgoers at Saturday’s iHeartRadio Music Festival back in time with her familiar catalog of hits, from “I’m Real” to “All I Have” to “Papi,” Jenny from the Block proved that she hasn’t lost her touch after all these years. Following an introduction from her fellow “American Idol” cast members Steven Tyler, Ryan Seacrest, and Randy Jackson, the red-hot mamacita emerged to “Get Right” with a sparkly cane and tightly-choreographed moves. She closed with her smash “On the Floor” while seated at a gold throne. All hail J.Lo.

“Get Right”

“Let’s Get Loud”

“Jenny From the Block”

“On the Floor”

Sponsored Stories