good kid, m.A.A.d city

Tracklisting: Kendrick Lamar – ‘good kid, m.A.A.d city’

The wait is over. Compton’s golden child Kendrick Lamar carries the West Coast on his back with his highly-anticipated debut good kid, m.A.A.d city. The 17-track deluxe edition boasts appearances from Drake (“Poetic Justice”), Mary J. Blige (“Now or Never”), Jay Rock (“Money Trees”), and two records with his mentor Dr. Dre, along with the singles “The Recipe” and “Swimming Pools (Drank).” It will arrive in stores and online on October 22 via Top Dawg Entertainment/Aftermath/Interscope. See the official tracklisting per iTunes.

good kid, m.A.A.d city Tracklisting (Deluxe Version)

1. “Sherane a.k.a. Master Splinter’s Daughter”
2. “Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe”
3. “Backseat Freestyle”
4. “The Art of Peer Pressure”
5. “Money Trees” feat. Jay Rock
6. “Poetic Justice” feat. Drake
7. “good kid”
8. “m.A.A.d city” feat. MC Eiht
9. “Swimming Pools (Drank)” [Extended Version]
10. “Sing About Me, I’m Dying of Thirst”
11. “Real” feat. Anna Wise
12. “Compton” feat. Dr. Dre
13. “The Recipe” feat. Dr. Dre [Bonus Track]
14. “Black Boy Fly” [Bonus Track]
15. “Now or Never” feat. Mary J. Blige [Bonus Track]
16. “Collect Calls” [Bonus Track]
17. “Swimming Pools (Drank)” [Bonus Track]