Ne-Yo Reveals ‘R.E.D.’ Cover Art, Tracklisting

With a month to go before its release, Ne-Yo treats his fans to a sneak preview of his fifth album R.E.D. by releasing the cover art and tracklisting. The 17-track deluxe edition includes collaborations with country star Tim McGraw (“She Is”), Fabolous and Diddy (“Should Be You”), and Wiz Khalifa, who appears on the second single “Don’t Make ‘Em Like You.”

In addition to his hit “Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself),” R.E.D. (an acronym for Realizing Every Dream) features the Calvin Harris-produced “Let’s Go” and “Alone With You (Maddie’s Song),” which he wrote about his daughter.

The R&B gentleman is confident that the material will please both his R&B and pop fans. “My album is a declaration of the blurring of the lines,” Ne-Yo told Rap-Up TV. “This is the most balanced album that I’ve ever done. My diehard R&B fans as well as my diehard pop fans, everybody’s gonna be able to get into this album because it is an equal balance of both genres.”

See the tracklisting before the album arrives on November 6.

R.E.D. Tracklisting

R.E.D. Tracklisting (Deluxe Edition)

1. “Cracks in Mr. Perfect”
2. “Lazy Love”
3. “Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself)”
4. “Miss Right”
5. “Jealous”
6. “Don’t Make ‘Em Like You” feat. Wiz Khalifa
7. “Be the One”
8. “Stress Reliever”
9. “She Is” feat. Tim McGraw
10. “Carry On (Her Letter to Him)”
11. “Forever Now”
12. “Shut Me Down”
13. “Unconditional”
14. “Should Be You” feat. Fabolous and Diddy
15. “My Other Gun”
16. “Alone With You (Maddie’s Song)”
17. “Let’s Go” feat. Calvin Harris