The Flower of Life

New Music: Cocaine 80s – ‘The Flower of Life’ [EP]

Cocaine 80s serves up a Sunday surprise with the release of its fourth EP, The Flower of Life. The 7 tracks include “Fly Ass Pisces” with Common and Jhené Aiko, plus contributions from James Fauntleroy and more. Hit the jump for the free download, which includes lyrics and Volume 1.

Download: Cocaine 80s – The Flower of Life

The Flower of Life Tracklisting

1. “Kuro to Shiro”
2. “The Distant River”
3. “Ground”
4. “The Sun and the Moon”
5. “Fly Ass Pisces”
6. “Higher Self”
7. “Lucid”