Trials & Tribulations

Tracklisting: Ace Hood - 'Trials & Tribulations'

  /  06.26.2013

Trials & Tribulations

Ace Hood reveals the tracklisting for his fourth album Trials & Tribulations. Due July 16, the 17 tracks include features from Chris Brown, Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Future, Rick Ross, Anthony Hamilton, and Betty Wright, plus the star-studded remix to “Bugatti” with Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Meek Mill, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Future, DJ Khaled, and Birdman.

“I promise u this project will exceed all expectations! #TrialsAndTribulations proud of my growth!!” tweeted the We the Best rapper.

See the tracklisting per iTunes.

Trials & Tribulations Tracklisting

1. “Testimony”
2. “Trials & Tribulations”
3. “Another Statistic”
4. “Before the Rollie” feat. Meek Mill
5. “We Outchea” feat. Lil Wayne
6. “We Them N****s”
7. “The Come Up” feat. Anthony Hamilton
8. “Rider” feat. Chris Brown
9. “Hope”
10. “Pray for Me”
11. “Bugatti” feat. Future & Rick Ross
12. “How I’m Raised”
13. “My Bible”
14. “Mama” feat. Betty Wright
15. “Bugatti (Remix)” feat. Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Meek Mill, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Future, DJ Khaled & Birdman
16. “F**k da World”
17. “Have Mercy”


Metro Boomin Reveals 'Heroes & Villains' Tracklist

Travis Scott, Chris Brown, and 21 Savage are among the featured guests.

Cardi B Says She's Struggling to Make Offset Happy After Takeoff's Death

“I have been feeling so hopeless trying to make my husband happy.”

GloRilla Shows Out on Funkmaster Flex Freestyle

Glo shows she’s the real deal on her new freestyle.

Drake Appeared to Troll Kanye West Over Kim Kardashian-Chris Paul Affair Rumors

An old photo of Drake wearing a CP3 jersey has the internet in a frenzy.
View More

Sponsored Stories