The Return

New Music: Day26 – ‘The Return’ [EP]

Day26 is back by popular demand. After returning to the stage earlier this year, Diddy’s former boy band reunites on their EP The Return, their first new project in five years.

All five members—Robert Curry, Brian Andrews, Willie Taylor, Qwanell Mosley, and Michael McCluney—get back in the studio and serve up eight new tracks for their fans.

The EP, which they released for free, includes the single “Bulls#!t” and their smooth cover of Silk’s “Lose Control,” plus a collaboration with Baby Bash (“Touchdown”).

They’ve also released a 26-page e-book inspired by each track on the EP.

Hear the fellas come back strong.