Tracklisting: Chris Brown – ‘X’

After much anticipation and several delays, Chris Brown has revealed the tracklisting for his sixth album X via iTunes.

The follow-up to 2012’s Fortune includes the platinum hit “Loyal” featuring Lil Wayne and Tyga and “New Flame” with Usher and Rick Ross.

The 17-track standard edition features appearances from Jhené Aiko, Trey Songz, R. Kelly, Akon, and Kendrick Lamar, with production from Diplo, Timbaland, Polow Da Don, Danja, and Drumma Boy.

The deluxe adds four songs including “Fine China,” “Love More” featuring Nicki Minaj, and the Aaliyah-assisted “Don’t Think They Know.”

“I tried to stay away from the Euro beats, and not go totally pop,” Breezy told Rolling Stone last year. “Instead, I wanted to take the Quincy Jones approach. The record pays homage to the Stevie Wonders, the Michael Jacksons, the Sam Cookes. I wanted to put that classic essence of R&B and soul with the new age of music now.”

X arrives September 16. See the star-studded lineup below.

X Tracklisting

1. “X”
2. “Add Me In”
3. “Loyal” (feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
4. “New Flame” (feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
5. “Songs On 12 Play” (feat. Trey Songz)
6. “101” (Interlude)
7. “Drown In It” (feat. R. Kelly)
8. “Came To Do” (feat. Akon)
9. “Stereotype”
10. “Time For Love”
11. “Lady In a Glass Dress” (Interlude)
12. “Autumn Leaves” (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. “Do Better” (feat. Brandy)
14. “See You Around”
15. “Don’t Be Gone Too Long”
16. “Body Shots”
17. “Drunk Texting” (feat. Jhené Aiko)

Deluxe Edition

18. “Lost In Ya Love”
19. “Love More” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
20. “Don’t Think They Know” (feat. Aaliyah)
21. “Fine China”