Hood Billionaire

Stream Rick Ross' Album 'Hood Billionaire'

  /  11.17.2014

Hood Billionaire

Just eight months after releasing Mastermind, the Bawse aka the Teflon Don aka Rick Ross is back with his seventh album Hood Billionaire. Thanks to iTunes Radio, you can stream the entire album a week in advance of its November 24 release.

The 16 tracks include appearances from Jay Z, Snoop Dogg, K. Michelle, Big K.R.I.T., Boosie Badazz, and R. Kelly, with production from Timbaland, DJ Toomp, Metro Boomin, and more.

“This is for the streets. We feedin’ the streets. It’s gonna be most definitely heavy,” said Rozay.

How does Hood Billionaire stack up to his previous work? Stream it below.

Click here to stream the album on iTunes Radio.

Hood Billionaire Deluxe Tracklisting

1. “Intro”
2. “Hood Billionaire”
3. “Coke Like the 80’s”
4. “Heavyweight” (feat. Slab)
5. “Neighborhood Drug Dealer”
6. “Phone Tap”
7. “Trap Luv” (feat. Yo Gotti)
8. “Elvis Presley Blvd.” (feat. Project Pat)
9. “Movin’ Bass” (feat. JAY Z)
10. “If They Knew” (feat. K. Michelle)
11. “Quintessential” (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. “Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch)” [feat. R. Kelly]
13. “Nickel Rock” (feat. Boosie Badazz)
14. “Burn”
15. “Family Ties”
16. “Brimstone” (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)

Sponsored Stories