New Music: Trick Trick – ‘Detroit Vs. Everybody (Remix)’

Eminem rounds up some local Detroit rappers for the official remix to his SHADYXV single “Detroit Vs. Everybody.”

Led by Trick Trick, the D-town anthem includes appearances from Guilty Simpson, Black Milk, Sino, Marv Won, Payroll, Hydro, Big Gov, Boldy James, Kid Vishis, Big Herk, Icewear Vezzo, Detroit Che, Calicoe, and Diezel. Em, Big Sean, Royce Da 5’9″, and Danny Brown are missing, but DeJ Loaf comes through with a full verse.

Listen to them rep the D on the 16-minute remix below.