Only Way Is Up

New Music: K Camp feat. T.I. – ‘Till I Die’

K Camp will release his debut album Only Way Is Up on Sept. 4. Following his hit “Comfortable,” King Slum recruits fellow ATLien T.I. for “Till I Die.” It’s melodic but tough—K. Camp continues to refine his talents for delivering Auto-Tuned-drenched hits with an edge.

In an interview with Billboard, Camp explained that T.I. played a major role in the album’s development.

“He led the way as far as Atlanta for so many years,” he explained. “For me to come out with my debut album and being from the north side of Atlanta, it’s the right stamp.”

In addition to T.I., Only Way Is Up features appearances from Fetty Wap, Snoop Dogg, Jeremih, Yo Gotti, French Montana, and Bun B.

See the tracklisting below.

Only Way Is Up Tracklisting

1. “Change” (feat. Jeremih)
2. “Till I Die” (feat. T.I.)
3. “Yellow Brick Road”
4. “Lil Bit”
5. “Own Boss”
6. “This Way”
7. “Who Am I” (feat. Yo Gotti)
8. “Money I Made” (feat. French Montana & Genius)
9. “Comfortable”
10. “B*tches N That Coupe” (feat. Bun B)
11. “Rolling” (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. “I’m Good”
13. “Control”
14. “Let’s Get Money” (feat. CyHi)
15. “1Hunnid” (feat. Fetty Wap)
16. “Above Water” (feat. Marian Mereba)