Cashmere Cat Taps The Weeknd, Jhené Aiko, & Ariana Grande for Debut Album '9'

  /  04.19.2017

Cashmere Cat fans have to be on cloud 9 today. The Norwegian DJ has revealed the release date and tracklisting for his star-studded debut.

The 10-track album boasts appearances by Ariana Grande, The Weeknd, Jhené Aiko, Kehlani, Francis and the Lights, Ty Dolla $ign, Selena Gomez, Tory Lanez, and Camila Cabello.

Prior to this, Cashmere Cat dropped the Selena Gomez and Tory Lanez collaboration “Trust Nobody” and the Francis and the Lights and The Weeknd-assisted “Wild Love.”

In October, he teamed up with 2 Chainz, Tory, and Starrah on “Throw Myself a Party,” but the song did not make the final cut.

9 is due April 28. See the tracklisting below.

9 Tracklisting

1. “night night” feat. Kehlani
2. “europa pools” feat. Kacy Hill
3. “9 (after coachella)” feat. MØ & Sophie
4. “wild love” feat. The Weeknd & Francis and the Lights
5. “quit” feat. Ariana Grande
6. “infinite stripes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. “victoria’s veil”
8. “trust nobody” feat. Selena Gomez & Tory Lanez
9. “love incredible” feat. Camila Cabello
10. “plz don’t go” feat. Jhené Aiko


Ye Urges Everyone To Call Him By His Legal Name Instead Of Kanye West

Ye explained the reasoning why: “No brand or numbers gonna force me to call myself ...

Cardi B Brings The Heat In Offset-Directed "Like What (Freestyle)" Video

In the video’s end credits, Cardi B teased, “This is just the beginning. Stay tuned.”

Beyoncé Rocks A Mullet For The Cover Of 'CR Fashion Book' Issue 24: "I’m Having The Time Of My Life"

Ten years after her first cover with the magazine, Beyoncé is back to promote her ...

Tyla Lands Her First-Ever Major Fashion Campaign With Gap's Linen Moves Commercial

During an 80-second video, Tyla could be seen dancing to Jungle’s “Back On 74” in ...
View More

Sponsored Stories