Henri Alexander Levy Future

Future Unveils ‘Save Me’ Tracklisting

After dropping teasers on social media earlier this week, Future has officially announced his new project Save Me.

The 7-track EP is described as “his most vulnerable, visual, and vital statement yet.” The opener “XanaX Damage” is followed by “St. Lucia” on which Hndrxx adlibs about “Tommy Lee and Pam” and “the preacher.” On “Please Tell Me,” Future raps about being “one of a kind,” and the guitar-driven closer “Love Thy Enemies” echoes an angelic plea: “I need angels, I need angels.”

Save Me Tracklisting

For the artwork and photography, Future teamed up with luxury fashion brand Enfants Riches Déprimés and its designer Henri Alexander Levy to create a “gothic impressionistic palette seen on the cover, merging black-and-white portraiture with decaying urban charcoal.”

Save Me drops at midnight and follows Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD, which became Future’s sixth No. 1 on the Billboard 200 upon its release in January.

See the tracklisting below.

Save Me Tracklisting

1. “XanaX Damage”
2. “St. Lucia”
3. “Please Tell Me”
4. “Shotgun”
5. “Government Official”
6. “Extra”
7. “Love Thy Enemies”