KYLE Reveals 'See You When I am Famous!!!!!!!!!!!!' Tracklist

  /  07.14.2020

It was all a dream.

In just four days, KYLE is set to release his sophomore album See You When I am Famous!!!!!!!!!!!! Before it arrives, the Southern California-bred rapper has revealed the star-studded tracklist.

The 12-track set includes appearances from Trippie Redd, Rico Nasty, Too $hort, Rich The Kid, K CAMP, and more. Bryson Tiller and Raphael Saadiq both guest on “The Sun,” while Tyga and Johnny Yukon are featured on “Money Now.”

View this post on Instagram

See You When I am Famous -TRACK LIST- JULY 17th 🎓🎓🎓

A post shared by KYLE (@superduperkyle) on

The cover art features KYLE’s high school yearbook photo while the tracklist includes Photoshopped images of his Class of 2020 collaborators. KYLE dedicates the project “to everyone in high school who ain’t believe in me.”

The album marks the follow-up to KYLE’s 2018 debut Light of Mine, which spawned the top 5 hit “iSpy” featuring Lil Yachty.

See You When I am Famous!!!!!!!!!!!! Tracklist

1. “Bouncin”
2. “Money Now” feat. Tyga and Johnny Yukon
3. “GIRLS” feat. Rico Nasty
4. “YES!” feat. Rich the Kid and K CAMP
5. “Forget” feat. Trippie Redd, iann dior, and The Drums
6. “Over It”
7. “What It Is”
8. “The Sun” feat. Bryson Tiller and Raphael Saadiq
9. “Bye”
10. “A Message From Mr. Man (Interlude)”
11. “Mr. Man & K.i.D”
12. “See You When I’m Famous” feat. AzChike & Too $hort [Bonus Track]


Nicki Minaj Appreciated Chris Brown Playing "FTCU" At His Concert

Chris Brown played Nicki Minaj’s “FTCU” while his backup performer danced during a set change ...

Chris Brown Confirms "The 11:11 Tour" Will Commence Summer 2024

Although he didn’t announce supporting acts or dates, Chris Brown revealed “The 11:11 Tour” will ...

ASAP Rocky Gives Fans An Update On Rihanna's Next Album

In a brief interaction with some fans, ASAP Rocky shared promising news about Rihanna’s forthcoming ...

Chris Brown Responds To Ruffles' NBA Celebrity Game Statement

Chris Brown clapped back at Ruffles after they shared an official statement claiming they did ...
View More

Sponsored Stories