King's Disease

Nas Reveals ‘King’s Disease’ Tracklist

Nas is ready to reclaim his throne.

On Friday, the hip-hop icon is set to release his first album in two years, King’s Disease. Executive produced by Hit-Boy, the 13-track set includes appearances from Charlie Wilson, Lil Durk, and Anderson .Paak. Don Toliver and Big Sean team up with Esco on “Replace Me,” while Fivio Foreign and A$AP Ferg guest on the bonus track “Spicy.”

Nas also reunites with his Firm groupmates Foxy Brown, AZ, and Cormega on “Full Circle.” The hip-hop supergroup only released one album, 1997’s The Album, before disbanding.

Last week, Nas dropped the triumphant first single “Ultra Black.” King’s Disease is the follow-up to 2018’s Nasir, produced by Kanye West.

See the tracklist below.

King’s Disease Tracklist

1. “King’s Disease”
2. “Blue Benz”
3. “Car #85” feat. Charlie Wilson
4. “Ultra Black” feat. Hit-Boy
5. “27 Summers”
6. “Replace Me” feat. Don Toliver & Big Sean
7. “Til The War Is Won” feat. Lil Durk
8. “All Bad” feat. Anderson .Paak
9. “The Definition” feat. Brucie B.
10. “Full Circle” feat. The Firm (AZ, Foxy Brown, Cormega)
11. “10 Points”
12. “The Cure”
13. “Spicy” feat. Fivio Foreign & ASAP Ferg

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Nasir Jones (@nas) on